Contacts

Hong Kong Headquarter

Address: Office 01-02, 18/F, 69 Jervois street, Hong Kong
Теl.: (852) 3521-0966,
Fax: (852) 3743-5285

Freight & Logistics, Feeder services:
Теl.: (852) 3521-0966,
Fax: (852) 3743-5285
E-mail: china@asialineltd.com
E-mail: denis@asialineltd.com
E-mail: stacy@asialineltd.com

Book a Cruise Tour, Expeditions:
Теl.: (852) 3521-0966
stacy@asialineltd.com

Already booked?
For questions or help with your upcoming cruise
Теl.: (852) 3521-0966
E-mail: stacy@asialineltd.com

Representative Offices

China

Shanghai

No.147 Gao Yang Road, Hongkou District, Shanghai, China
Tel: 65-6835-3011
Post Code: 200080
Area Code: 0086-21
E-mail: china@asialineltd.com

Dalian

Address: Floor 18, Shenye Building, 2-1 Gangwan Street, Dalian, China
Post code: 116001
City Code: 0411
Tel: 82702935
Fax: 82730345
E-mail: china@asialineltd.com

Shenzhen

52-53/F, Shenzhen International Chamber of Commerce Tower,
Fuhua 3rd Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, P. R. China
AREA CODE: 0086-755 P.C.518048
TEL/FAX: 0086-755-88313658
E-mail: china@asialineltd.com

Xiamen

Address: 7/F,Block B,International Shipping Center, No.91
XiangYu Road, Xiamen 361006
Tel: 5600888
Fax: 5600777
E-mail: china@asialineltd.com

 

Korea

11th floor, Dongbu Building 103, Da-dong, Chung-ku Seoul, Korea
Post code: 100-180
Area code: 0082-2
Tel: 752-3355
Fax: 772-9073
E-mail: korea@asialineltd.com

Japan

Address: 17th F1. Pacific Century Place Marunouchi,
11-1 Marunouchi 1-chome, Chiyoda-ku. Tokyo 100-6217, Japan
Tel: 3213-5821 Fax: 3213-5822
E-mail: japan@asialineltd.com

Vietnam

Address: 66 Hang Than Str, Ba Dinh Dist, Hanoi, Vietnam
Tel: (84.24) 3 8 364212 – 37568868
E-mail: vietnam@asialineltd.com

Singapore

Address: 438A Alexandra Road, #05-05/08 Alexandra Technopark 119967 Singapore
Tel: 65-6835-3011 Fax: 5600777
E-mail: singapore@asialineltd.com`

Indonesia

Address: Beltway Office Park, Tower B, 5th Floor,
Jalan TB Simatupang No.41, Jakarta 12550
Tel: +6221 2985 7427
E-mail: indonesia@asialineltd.com

India

Unit No: 608 – 611, 6th floor
‘A’ Wing Dynasty Business Park
Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (East),
Mumbai – 400 059 (India)
Tel : +91-22-67165000
Fax: + 91-22-67165120
E-mail: india@asialineltd.com